Institute for Contemporary Art
Virginia Commonwealth University
818 West Broad Street, PO Box 842545
Richmond, VA 23284-2545
ica@vcu.edu | 804-828-2823

Jaime Baird, Director of Administration
jnbaird@vcu.edu
804-828-1088

 

Dr. Lisa D. Freiman, ICA Director
ldfreiman@vcu.edu

 

Gabriele HaBarad, Administrative Coordinator
ghabarad@vcu.edu
804-828-2904

 

Carol Anne Baker Lajoie, Director of Development
cablajoie@vcu.edu
804-828-2777

 

Johanna Plummer, Director of Education and Community Engagement
jlplummer2@vcu.edu
804-828-3309

 

Lauren Ross, Curator
ljross@vcu.edu
804-828-0105

 

Maura Scanlon, Director of Communications
mbscanlon@vcu.edu
804-828-7013

 

Media outside Richmond, please contact:
Ilana Simon
Resnicow Schroeder Associates
isimon@resnicowschroeder.com
720-746-9552

Megan Ardery
Resnicow Schroeder Associates
isinistore@resnicowschroeder.com
212-671-5178


To keep up with the latest ICA news, follow us:

Twitter

circleinstagram Instagram

Facebook

circlevimeo Vimeo

 

To support the ICA, please contact:
Carol Anne Baker Lajoie, Director of Development
cablajoie@vcu.edu
804-828-2777 

 

Please note: The ICA does not review or accept unsolicited exhibition proposals, artworks, or portfolios submitted by email, mail, or in person. Any proposals, works, or portfolios received by the ICA will not be returned.