Institute for Contemporary Art at Virginia Commonwealth University
818 West Broad Street, PO Box 842545
Richmond, VA 23284-2545
ica@vcu.edu | 804-828-2823

 

Jaime Baird, Director of Administration
jnbaird@vcu.edu
804-828-1088

 

Dr. Lisa D. Freiman, ICA Director
ldfreiman@vcu.edu

 

Gabriele HaBarad, Administrative Coordinator
ghabarad@vcu.edu
804-828-2904

 

Carol Anne Baker Lajoie, Director of Development
bakerca@vcu.edu
804-828-2777

 

Lauren Ross, Curator
ljross@vcu.edu
804-828-0105

 

Leila Ugincius, University Public Affairs
lugincius@vcu.edu
804-828-2725

 

Media outside Richmond, please contact:
Ilana Simon
Resnicow Schroeder Associates
isimon@resnicowschroeder.com
720-746-9552

Isabel Sinistore
Resnicow Schroeder Associates
isinistore@resnicowschroeder.com
212-671-5175


To keep up with the latest ICA news, follow us:

Twitter

circleinstagram Instagram

Facebook

circlevimeo Vimeo

 

To support the VCU ICA, please contact:
Carol Anne Baker Lajoie
Contact Director of Development
bakerca@vcu.edu
804-828-2777 

 

The ICA is not currently accepting exhibition proposals.