Institute for Contemporary Art
Virginia Commonwealth University
818 West Broad Street, PO Box 842545
Richmond, VA 23284-2545
ica@vcu.edu | 804-828-2823

Traci Garland, Interim Assistant Director of Administration
thgarland@vcu.edu
804-651-8151

 

Dr. Lisa D. Freiman, ICA Director
ldfreiman@vcu.edu

 

Carol Anne Baker Lajoie, Director of Development
cablajoie@vcu.edu
804-828-2777

 

Johanna Plummer, Director of Education and Community Engagement
jlplummer2@vcu.edu
804-828-3309

 

Amber J. Esseiva, Curatorial Assistant
esseivaaj@vcu.edu
804-828-8412

 

Maura Scanlon, Director of Communications
mbscanlon@vcu.edu
804-828-7013

 

Media outside Richmond, please contact:
Ilana Simon
Resnicow Schroeder Associates
isimon@resnicowschroeder.com
720-746-9552

Megan Ardery
Resnicow Schroeder Associates
mardery@resnicowschroeder.com
212-671-5178


To keep up with the latest ICA news, follow us:

Twitter

circleinstagram Instagram

Facebook

circlevimeo Vimeo
 

To support the ICA, please contact:
Carol Anne Baker Lajoie, Director of Development
cablajoie@vcu.edu
804-828-2777 

 

Please note: The ICA does not review or accept unsolicited exhibition proposals, artworks, or portfolios submitted by email, mail, or in person. Any proposals, works, or portfolios received by the ICA will not be returned.